Gluten Free* and Vegan doughnuts available. Flavors vary daily.
*Our facility is not a gluten free facility. Doughnuts contain the following allergens: wheat, soy, dairy and eggs. Our facility stores peanuts, pistachios and other tree nuts.
We do our best to keep all menu items in stock at the shop, but cannot guarantee availability. Special Orders available for quantities of 6 dozen or more.